For Fixtures See Club Fixtures +++ Best of Luck to our New Management Team for 2018 Sean Barry Manager and Selectors Wayne McCarthy and Alan Rooney +++

Awards Night for 2015 Season

A really good evening at our awards night sat 6th Feb 2016

well done to our Junior Championship winners, our Minor League B winners

as well as Honoring our 1972 & 1975 Championship winning Teams

Here are some Photo's of the night 

Club Person of the Year Ann-Marie Rice

Hall of Fame Ango Courtney

 Junior Player of the Year Daire McConnon

 Junior Captain Paul Malone

Click Here To See More Photo's